image
image
image
image

 
image
image
image

2013 Schoharie County Sunshine Fair Horse Shows

  • Thursday July 25

Jr. Dept Gymkhana Show 4 pm- Bruce Cater Show Ring

  • Friday July 26

Jr. Dept. Horse Show 9 am- Superior Housing Equine Complex, Bruce Cater Show Ring

  • Saturday July 27

Western Show 8:30 am-Superior Housing Equine Complex

Donkey & Mule Show - 8:30am - Bruce Cater Show Ring

Jr. Dept. Horse Judging- 8:30 am- Superior Housing Equine Complex

Jr. Dept. Horse Demonstrations- 4-H Barn 12pm-5pm

  • Sunday July 28

Open Pony and Welsh Show 9am-Superior Housing Equine Complex

NBHA Barrel Race 1 pm- Bruce Cater Show Ring

  • Monday July 20

Harness Races - 11am - Grandstand

  • Tuesday July 30

Draft Show- Superior Housing Equine Complex

9:00 am Halter Classes & 1:00 pm Hitch Classes

  • Wednesday July 31

AMHR Miniature Horse-8:30 am- Superior Housing Equine Complex

Square Dancing on Horseback - 7pm - Bruce Cater Show Ring

  • Thursday August 1

English Horse Show-8:30 am-Superior Housing Equine Complex

Open Driving Show-10:00 am- Bruce Cater Show Ring

  • Friday August 2

Gymkhana Show-9:00 am- Bruce Cater Show Ring

  • Saturday August 3

Ranch Horse Competition-8:30am- Bruce Cater Show Ring

image



 
image
image